Consultatif Council

The advisory Council has been created since 2014. It is made of persons in charge of training most political partis and of soe of the civil society’s organizations except those participating in the school as well as experts and academics who maintain sustaining relations of collaboration with the institution.

The advisory council endeavours to :

  1. Recommend the school’s director and personnel for the elaboration and implementation of the strategic plan and the activities of the school. The advisoy Council focuses on the general aspects of research, politics and programms rather than on the school’s management.
  2. Direct the school’s activities in order to assess its performance and progress in achieving the goals set by the concil’s strategic plan.
  3. Collaborate with the director to implemet all the school’s activities within an ethical framework.
  4. Serve as an intermediate pivot between the school and the group of speaker through calling upon the participation of researchers, politicians, partners and the participants interested in research.
  5. Facilitate the interaction and communication between the school and the outside environmemt made of non-governmental organizations and political parties.
  6. Be able to spread the information through using its knowledge, competence, creativity and its capacity for innovation in the school’s discussions and activities.

Conseil Consultatif

Le Conseil consultatif a été créé depuis 2012. Il est composé des responsables de la formation de la plupart des partis politiques et de certaines organisations de la société civile comptant des participants à l'Ecole ainsi que des experts et des universitaires entretenant des rapports de collaboration permanente avec l'institution

  1. Conseiller le directeur et le personnel de l'Ecole dans l'élaboration et la mise en œuvre du plan stratégique et des plans d'activités de l'Ecole. Le Conseil Consultatif se concentre sur les aspects généraux de la recherche, des politiques et des programmes, et non sur les détails concernant la gestion ou le fonctionnement de l'Ecole.
  2. Orienter les activités habituelles d'évaluation du rendement de l'Ecole quant à l'atteinte des objectifs énoncés dans le plan stratégique de l'Ecole, et tenir compte des recommandations qui s'appliquent.
  3. Collaborer avec le directeur à l'application d'un cadre éthique à toutes les activités de l'Ecole.
  4. Servir d'intermédiaire pivot entre l'Ecole et les groupes d'intervenants en mettant à contribution les chercheurs, les responsables des politiques, les partenaires, les intervenants ayant un intérêt pour la recherche.
  5. Faciliter les interactions et la communication entre l'Ecole et le milieu élargi des organismes non gouvernementaux et des parties politiques.
  6. Pouvoir relayer l'information en mettant à contribution son savoir, son expertise, sa créativité, ses connaissances et sa capacité d'innovation dans les discussions et les activités de l'Ecole.